Union Free Webinar

Wednesday, June 19, 2013
Time: 1:30 pm ET (12:30 pm CT, 11:30 am MT, 10:30 am PT)
Length: 90 Minutes
Registration – Session Only: $198.00

Registration – Session Plus CD Recording: $298.00

Special Feature: If you register for this webinar and cannot attend, you will be able to access a one-time instant replay without charge for up to 60 days after the date of the webinar.

**The CD will contain the speaker’s presentation and the PowerPoint slides shown during the webinar.

WEBINAR DESCRIPTION
This webinar will cover the following areas:

  • Create your union-free action plan: Once a Union drive begins, you cannot make changes.
  • Prepare for a Union drive: a proposed NLRB rule may reduce your response time to less than 20 days.
  • Know what to do to avoid NLRB Unfair Labor Practice Charges.
  • Why do employees vote for Unions? Discover techniques that avoid Unions and create a positive, high production, and profitable working environment.
  • How right to work laws force unions to compete for union dues and initiation fees.

**Special Feature: Take a labor relations IQ quiz during the webinar.

This program has been pre-approved for 1.5 hours of General recertification credit hours through the HR Certification Institute. Use of the seal is not an endorsement by the HR Certification Institute of the quality of the program. It means that this program has met the HR Certification Institute’s criteria to be pre-approved for recertification credit.

Comments are closed.

line
footer
Powered by Wordpress | Template created by Elegant Themes supported and edited by LuckyFish Media